Volunteers Honored at 2018 Annual Meeting

The LFARCC Annual Membership Meeting was held Saturday, June 30, 2018, at the Kingston Community Center. Outgoing Board President Jan Anderson (pictured at right) was honored as Volunteer of the Year for her tireless efforts in support of Lake Francis, the Association, AIS and water quality. Anderson was Board President from 2014-2018.

Outgoing Board members were also recognized, including: Stacy Devitt, Sunset Terrace; Holly Edwards, Melody Lane; Bob Flemming, Holiday Beach; Don Haupert, Melody Lane; and Chuck Tacl, Rustic Ridge.

Dan Nadeau from the Wright Soil and Water Conservation District, spoke to the membership about measures property owners can take to protect and improve Lake Francis’ water quality.

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square