top of page
Board Officers

2023-2024 OFFICERS

President:         Craig Panning

Vice President:  Mike Furst

Secretary:         Kris Nelson

Treasurer:         Mike Oesterreich


AIS Watch:                   Brian Knox

Business Memberships:   Nancy Friesen, Janice Smith

Communications:           Vacant

DNR Representatives:     Mike Furst

Eagle Creek:                 Vacant

Holiday Beach Launch Watch:  Mike Furst

Meeker Co Lake Coalition: Mark Wollschlager

Member Recruitment:      Mike Oesterreich, Craig Panning, Mary Lou Pivec, John Stokes

Membership:                 Mary Lou Pivec

New Resident Packet:     John Stokes

Precipitation:                 Vacant

Sign Maintenance:         Craig Panning

Social Media:                Janice Smith, Kris Nelson

Water Testing:                Brian Knox

Web Site:                      Georgina Davis

Wright Co Lake Coalition: Brian Knox

Board Members/Area Representatives by Area

Ranta Lane

    Nancy Friesen   763-234-4153

    Mike Furst        320-398-5010

Melody Lane

    Al Smith           612-280-3607

    John Vajda        612-804-5110

Sunset Terrace

    John Stokes       952-237-0910

    Jeff Fish            320-226-7904

Wildwood Terrace

    Jan Anderson     612-695-5306

    Dwayne Kettenacker 952-232-7412

East Shore

    Scott Batchelor       763-232-9649

Holiday Beach

    Jim Kirchhofer        320-398-8103

    Todd Davis            612-508-6886

Pirate's Cove

    Craig Panning       952-449-1286

    Adrian Rossman     320-493-0589

    Tom Daly              651-335-0680

    Jackie Hempeck     612-201-3508

Rustic Ridge

    Mark Wollschlager   612-210-1089

    Kris Nelson             320-980-6208

    Pat Hilden               763-242-3971

Hidden Forest

    Mike Oesterreich      612-599-1455

    Tim Pivec                612-845-2800


    Mark Plusa              763-760-0767


    Janice Smith            320-980-3487


bottom of page